Multifunctional dispersed chelating agent HA-AL

The company is a professional manufacturer of surfactants and textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries.

Keywords:

Surfactants  Textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries

产品详情


Product Introduction

HA-AL can serve as a protective colloid and complexing agent for the dyeing process of cellulose fibers and polyester/cellulose fiber blended fabrics. It can prevent sedimentation caused by hard water and other impurities during the dyeing process of grey fabric and can be used for pre-treatment and scouring.

This product is different from ordinary water softeners and will not react with metal ions in the dye during dyeing, causing changes in color and brightness. It can be used as soaping agent for Reactive dye, and has more obvious effect on the color of lake blue and bright red.

Technical indicators

Composition: Organic polymer

Ionic: Anionic

Appearance: Colorless clear viscous liquid

PH value: 8-9 (5% aqueous solution)

Solubility: It can be diluted in any ratio with cold or warm water.

Stability: This product is very stable for various acids, alkalis, and non-ionic products at commonly used concentrations in dyeing solutions

Compatibility: Compatible with both anionic and non ionic products. Various cationic additives can precipitate in acidic or neutral solutions

Performance and Characteristics

HA-AL has excellent dispersion effect on grey fabric impurities that can precipitate in alkaline dye solution. The complexation of HA-AL with various calcium ions is similar to the products derived from Ethylenediamine tetraacetic acid or nitrotriacetic acid. However, compared to these complexes, HA-AL does not dissolve various metal ions, such as copper and chromium contained in metal complex dyes, thus does not affect the activity of metal complexes and the color and fastness of direct dyes. HA-AL has no dye retention effect in the dyeing bath, and as this product has no surface activity, it will not foam.

Application

1. Dyeing of polyester cotton blended fabrics

Usually, cotton impurities dissolved in acidic media after dyeing the polyester part of grey fabric can easily form precipitates in the subsequent alkaline dyeing tank. Due to its dispersion and complexation properties, the addition of this product can prevent the occurrence of such precipitates, especially during the dyeing process. This product is used at a concentration of 1-2 grams per liter and is added during the initial stage of dyeing.

2. Dyeing cotton fabric with Vat dye

This product is very suitable for dyeing Vat dye cotton fabrics because of its protective colloid effect in alkaline dyeing solution and its obvious complexation with calcium, magnesium and other metal ions. After using this product, there is no need to add special protective colloids or complexing agents. The application concentration of this product in the working fluid is 1-3 g/L.

3. Dyeing cotton fabric with Reactive dye

When Reactive dye are used for dyeing, various Ethylenediamine tetraacetic acid type complexing agents cannot be used because they can dissolve the complexed metal ions from many dyes, thus reducing the color fastness of dyed fabrics. On the contrary, HA-AL will not invade metal complex dyes, so it can replace polyphosphates with the same concentration in the dyeing process of Reactive dye.

Packaging and Storage

50kg plastic bucket packaging. Storage and transportation of general chemicals. Store in a dry and ventilated place. The shelf life is one year.

Related Products

Consult now

产品展示

Products

/
/
/
多功能分散螯合剂HA-AL

产品展示

PRODUCTS

浏览量:
1011

多功能分散螯合剂HA-AL

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

【产品简介】

HA-AL可作为纤维素纤维和聚酯/纤维素纤维混纺织物染色过程的保护性胶体和络合剂。可防止坯布染色过程中因硬水及其它杂质发生的沉淀,可用于前处理煮练。

本品不同于普通软水剂,在染色时不会与染料中的金属离子发生作用,而使色光有所变化。可作活性染料皂洗剂,在湖蓝及大红颜色上效果更为明显。

 

【技术指标】

成 分:有机聚合物

离子性:阴离子型

外 观:无色澄清粘性液体

p H 值:8~9(5%水溶液)

溶解性:可用冷水或温水以任何比例稀释。

稳定性:本品对各种酸类、碱类以及非离子性产品在染液中常用的浓度下十分稳定

兼容性:能与阴离子性和非离子性产品相容。与阳离子性的各种助剂,在酸性或中性溶液中可发生沉淀

 

【性能及特点】

HA-AL对在碱性染液中能沉淀的坯布杂质具有优异的分散作用。HA-AL对各种钙离子的络合作用,与由乙二胺四醋酸或硝基三醋酸衍生的产品相似。但是与这些络合物相此较,HA-AL不溶解各种金属离子,例如在金属络合染料中所含的铜和铬,因而不影响含金属络合物的活性和直接染料的色泽和牢度。HA-AL在染浴中无染滞留作用,由于本品无表面活性作用,因此不会起泡。

 

【应 用】

1.涤棉混纺织物的染色

通常坯布中涤纶部分上染之后,在酸性介质中溶解的棉杂质,在随后的碱性染缸中易形成沉淀。由于本品具有分散和络合性质,加入本品能防止这类沉淀的发生,特别是在卷染过程中更为重要。本品使用浓度为1~2克/升,在染色初始阶段加入。

2.还原染料对棉织物染色

由于本品在碱性染液中具有保护性胶体的作用,以及对钙、镁等金属离子有明显的络合作用,因此本品极适合用于还原染料棉织物的染色中。使用本品后,毋须再加入特殊的保护性胶体或络合剂。在工作液中本品应用浓度为1~3克/升。

3.活性染料对棉织物染色

当使用活性染料进行染色时,不能使用各种乙二胺四醋酸型络合剂,因为能从许多染料中将已络合的金属离子溶解出来,从而降低了染织物的色泽牢度。相反HA-AL不会侵犯金属络合染料,因此,在活性染料染色过程中可以同样的浓度代替多聚磷酸盐。

 

【包装与贮存】

50kg塑料桶包装。按一般化学品贮存和运输。贮存于干燥通风处。保质期一年。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
电话

服务热线:

0513-88402043 

地址

地址:

江苏省海安县白甸南工业区

邮箱

邮箱:

279452511@qq.com

关于我们

公司是生产表面活性剂,纺织印染助剂的专业厂家。工厂拥有先进的生产设备,具有年产各类表面活性剂和纺织印染助剂各10000吨的能力,产品包含九大类、三十多个系列、二百多个品种...

客户留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码